Sarnia Real Estate Agent - Andrew Howell review summary

5  65
4  2
3  
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2021

Anonymous

My husband and I were very pleased with Andrew’s representation for buying our new home as well as selling our present home. He listened to our wants and needs and very quickly found a house that was reflective of what we expressed. After having lived in the same home for 34 years and having never sold a home, we were experiencing quite a bit of trepidation about the process. Andrew was very patient and reassured us along the way. He was honest with his thoughts about the value of our home and marketed our home to maximize its strengths. We were very well informed every step of the way and Andrew was flexible in meeting our time needs. Thank you, Andrew for all of your work.



5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

P

He is very kind and fully help



5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

C

Andrew’s knowledge of the market combined with his extensive experience helped us immensely. On top of that, he is always very professional and responds swiftly. We appreciate how he kept us updated all the time! He was on top of things. We will definitely work with Andrew for our future real estate needs.




4on Google,Jan 27, 2021

Chopper's Drywall

Very professional and courteous


5on Google,Nov 11, 2020

Henry

Andrew got the job done, from listing to our accepted offer in the same week. Sold price exactly as predicted. No hassle, great recommendation and start to finish service. Thanks Andrew.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Becky

We recently met Andrew when we arranged a tour of a property he had listed. We were instantly comfortable with Andrew and impressed by his knowledge, ethics and professionalism. We subsequently bought the property and asked him to have a look at our home for his feedback. After hearing his thoughts and how he would go about selling we asked him to sell our home. We are so happy we did! His confident, informed approach allowed us to sell our home in 4 days, with 2 over asking offers. We were very pleased to say the least. Andrew's attention to detail, great marketing and communication was key to our purchase and sale. He is a hard working, kind, caring person that we would highly recommend to others.


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2020

Lucille

My husband Gerry and I first met Andrew Howell in February 2020, after scheduling individual “in-home” appointments with him, as well as two other agents from separate Real Estate Companies. The purpose of these appointments was to discuss the current market, the potential listing of our property in late Spring or early Summer 2020, and subsequently receive appraisals of our property. From the moment Andrew entered our home, we felt an instant connection and knew he was definitely the Real Estate Agent for us. Throughout the ensuing months of phone calls and consultations with him, as COVID-19 played havoc with our plans, our connection grew even stronger. We found Andrew instantly likeable and comfortable to be around. As well, his understanding, caring persona put us at ease. What a breath of fresh air to have someone not just listening to us, but also ‘hearing’ us, as well. Right from the onset, we knew he felt and shared our home and property’s soul, and had our best interest at heart. In all of our business dealings, Andrew was respectful and professional, and we were beyond impressed with every aspect of his representation of our property and its ultimate sale on August 2nd, 2020. We have referred Andrew to several friends and neighbours since our initial meeting, and will proudly continue to do so, in the ensuing months. Suffice it to say, Andrew Howell is the “Real” in Real Estate! Lucille S. (Lu) McKone


5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

Alvaro

Andrew is an amazing agent , He guided us through the process of selling and buying our new property, made our life easier. He is professional, ethical and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Andrew.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

O2 Fuel

We couldn't be happier with our experience selling our home with Andrew Howell. From the very start he knew the exact approach to take with selling our home. From the initial walk through introducing himself to our home, the price of the listing, our unique sales strategy (that allowed us to close well over asking) all while being safe and responsible during showings amongst the covid 19 crisis. Thank you Andrew for taking care of everything


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Brandon

We couldn’t be happier with our buying/selling experience.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Susan

Andrew is great to work with. He's very knowledgeable of the markets and provided us with great advice. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 05, 2020

Liz

Top notch...immediate results.


5on Google,May 14, 2020

Smitty

We were very happy with Andrew’s services in selling our house. He was professional and very supportive during the entire process. His response to our calls and questions was immediate. We highly recommend Andrew to anyone. Thanks Andrew. Chris & Bev Smith


5on Google,May 03, 2020

Suzanne

Andrew Howell did an amazing job as our real estate agent. The qualities that were most impressive were Andrew's communication skills and professionalism. Andrew kept the lines of communication open at all times with updates about our listing and viewings. His knowledge of real estate and analysis of house comparators was very helpful. Andrew's insight and expertise were a great benefit for the sale of our home. Once our home was sold, Andrew followed up with final information and thanked us for utilizing him as our agent. I certainly would recommend Andrew as a real estate agent and would not hesitate to hire him again.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2020

Cory

We are extremely happy with the service that Andrew provided us in selling our home and buying our new family house. He went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy for us as we have young children. He was easily approachable and always able to answer any questions we had and support us in this challenging time. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy there home. Thanks again Andrew we cant wait to move our young family into our new home!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2020

Danielle

We are extremely happy with the service that Andrew provided us in selling our home and buying our new family house. He went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy for us as we have young children. He was easily approachable and always able to answer any questions we had and support us in this challenging time. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy there home. Thanks again Andrew we cant wait to move our young family into our new home!


Client Testimonials