Sarnia Real Estate Agent - Andrew Howell review summary

5  101
4  1
3  
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,May 22, 2022

Leigh

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best NFT, Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Mr Jamal Abdulrahman who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859 E-mail: jabdulrahman517@gmail.com


Recommendedon Facebook,May 09, 2022

Oluwatoyosi

It's a great privilege to know MRS Alice Green in my Forex trading career. I really can say I have improved a lot in my trading skills since ever since then. What can I say, MRS Alice Green trading Skills is super unique, one of a kind and has it's own league. and I can confidently say that MRS Alice Green has been very helpful and has really increase my life and family standard just within a month. My first investment was $1000 and with his help, we made a profit of $12,500 after just seven days of investing with him. The money I spent on the course, is a well spent money and a good investment, I never regret it. Good job ma and God will continue to increase you.. Contact her today via Email: alicegreen412@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14154846813


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Ashlyn

It has been a pleasure working with Andrew as our real estate agent for the last four years. Andrew was extremely patient with us, as we had accumulated a long list of specifics that we were searching for in a home… We found Andrew to be extremely trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable. He was always quick to respond to our many questions and was extremely professional in every interaction we had with him. We are so pleased with the commitment he made in helping us to find our new home as well as his efforts in selling our home. If you are looking for an honest, reliable, hard-working real estate agent, then Andrew is for you!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 01, 2022

Yusuf M

MR KHALID CHUNU is a wonderful binary manager. He was able to help me invest and make profit quickly and with ease. KHALID treats every person involved in the deal with respect and kindness. I appreciate Khalid attention to details, He really went extra mile for me. I had 4 different real investment and had no luck. Magdalene was able to help grow my investment in 5 days. I would be happy to work with Khalid again in the future and I recommend HIM to anyone who is looking for a real investment manager. you can reach him on via; Email: Khalidchunu@gmail.com WhatsApp: +971556492765


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 28, 2022

Erin

We purchased our first home with Andrew 5 years ago. After having such a great experience then, we didn’t hesitate to reach out to him again when we went to buy a new home and sell our current home. Andrew is always exceptionally fast and helpful in his responses to any requests or questions. It is evident he is always on top of the most current and relevant trends in real estate. He goes above and beyond his due diligence as a realtor. Finally, he is extremely professional but has a warmth that helps to make buying and selling a home a much less stressful experience.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Erin

We purchased our first home with Andrew 5 years ago. After having such a great experience then, we didn’t hesitate to reach out to him again when we went to buy a new home and sell our current home. Andrew is always exceptionally fast and helpful in his responses to any requests or questions. It is evident he is always on top of the most current and relevant trends in real estate. He goes above and beyond his due diligence as a realtor. Finally, he is extremely professional but has a warmth that helps to make buying and selling a home a much less stressful experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 20, 2022

Sanusi

100% recommend Mrs Taisha Carson for helping me in my Forex Trading, She have gone above and beyond to help me earn $35,000 on my little investment of $3500 Thankyou Taisha, I highly recommend her to you all. Contact her Directly on these Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651 For your Investment Plan and trust me you won't be disappointed Thankyou!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 03, 2022

Rozaan

I only have high praise for Andrew! He not only found us our dream home a few years back but also assisted in listing and selling ours with multiple offers. What I appreciate most working with Andrew is that he is always available to talk to. He responds right away and he is punctual with meeting times. He is very knowledgable and he made both processes very easy and effortless. He truly cares about his clients needs and wants and delivers what he promised. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend Andrew, give him a call!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 03, 2022

Djele

Thank you won’t be enough for what you’ve done for me Mrs. Taisha Carson. But, thanks for being the shoulder I can always depend on when it comes to Forex and Bitcoin trade. I was able to earn $29,000 in just 7 days with an investment capital of $2000 with the help of your Expert trading skill. let me try and help others reach out to you for them to have the best trading experience too. contact Mrs. Taisha Carson for your safe and secure trade. Via Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (910) 502-3651.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2022

Taylor

Andrew is an amazing realtor! He was extremely knowledgable and dependable throughout our journey. Andrew's communication was above and beyond including always responding quickly and answering all of our questions. We highly recommend him as a real estate agent!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 14, 2022

Aisha

So many investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendation about MRS ARIELLA CRYPTO, with her Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing Account manager MRS ARIEIIA CRYPTO and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 10% from my Profit of $7,000 investing with a minimum of $500. I am very happy to have met with her, I made my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profit while sitting at home. I know these is inappropriate but these is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email: ariellacrypto75@gmail.com whatsApp number:+1(413)423-2035


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 04, 2022

Blessing Anthony Blessing

I laugh when people say forex trading network is a scam CRYPTO TRADING is one of the volatile investments.Having recently enrolled onto MRS CHARLOTTE WAYNE platform , I invested $1000 and made $9500 within 7 days, I would also recommend this to anyone interested in making profitable trades in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. MRS CHARLOTTE WAYNE offers a simplistic yet rich in content and knowledge about crypto trading and providing you with all the tools needed to become successful in Trading. The withdrawal system is legit and fast. I am pleased to be part of this and having MRS CHARLOTTE WAYNE as a mentor. Thanks alot!. ignorance is a deadly disease you better find someone to explain to you, inbox HER now for your help.WhatsApp:+39 351 093 7250: charlottewayne303@gmail


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

A Google

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

BloomingPetals

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 09, 2021

Jiyan

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2021

Brenda Crombeen

Where to begin. Andrew is an amazing agent and adds value at every stage of the process. He gave us great advice on what should be done to our family home before listing (and what not to). He connected us with great contractors and a home stager. He knows the market well and knows how to price a house to get the best offers. His photographer takes high quality photos and drone footage to really showcase the property. The best I’ve seen! He marketed our property well and we got maximum exposure which resulted in a ton of showings and more importantly 5 offers which were all over asking. Andrew is incredibly insightful, personable, and responsive which was so valuable as we were selling our home from a distance. He helped us navigate multiple offers and exceeded our expectations at every turn. So many people told us to sell our house privately but if you have the right agent the commission is justified. Andrew is the right agent. We would highly recommend him!!!!!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2021

Kathy

Andrew was extremely professional during the entire selling process. He provided quality guidance for marketing the house and ensured he made himself available to allow the sale to continue without a hitch. Thanks Andrew!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2021

Anonymous

My husband and I were very pleased with Andrew’s representation for buying our new home as well as selling our present home. He listened to our wants and needs and very quickly found a house that was reflective of what we expressed. After having lived in the same home for 34 years and having never sold a home, we were experiencing quite a bit of trepidation about the process. Andrew was very patient and reassured us along the way. He was honest with his thoughts about the value of our home and marketed our home to maximize its strengths. We were very well informed every step of the way and Andrew was flexible in meeting our time needs. Thank you, Andrew for all of your work.



Client Testimonials