Sarnia Real Estate Agent - Andrew Howell review summary

5  103
4  2
3  
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 28, 2022

Tßhëpîßõ

It's never too early or too late to invest in forex / stocks, one investor recommended MR KILLIAN BAYER how he makes huge profits every week on little he invests in forex. I wasn't entirely sure, but I tried with $1000. A week after my investment, I was surprised by my profit. I decided to invest more, the more I invest, the more my profit increases and the withdrawal was very easy. I Did Not Do This Alone MR KILLIAN BAYER has contributed to my success; he has helped me manage my investments profitably. If you are thinking of Forex expertise that can help you grow your money within a week, or if you are having difficulty trading and need help, contact him via Email: killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 707-654-4150


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 28, 2022

Tobetxa Wa Di

The best decision i ever took financially was investing with MR LUKAS SULICWORD, I was scammed twice and I never wanted anything to do with trading online,until I met him and He changed my mind. I have made profits from the first and second stages and I'm currently expecting the third stage of $11,000 I'm great full Sir. you can reach him by Email: lukas sulicworld941@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (609) 701-2234


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Lisa

Andrew is professional and personal. He is honest and helped me every step of the way. He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions at all times.


4on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Mary-Ellen

Andrew has been our real estate agent for 3 years. We bought our forever house with him 3 years ago and recent sold this house as we are leaving the area. Andrew offered great advise on getting the house ready for listing and assisted with finding a real estate agent in our new location.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2022

Mark

My wife and I worked with Andrew to find a home in the Sarnia area when moving from outside of the province. Having never visited Sarnia before, Andrew set up a meet and greet with us via Zoom to understand what our needs were and help to us understand the local real estate market. When we travelled to Sarnia to look at houses a few weeks later he had arranged as many homes as he could for us to see as well as getting us into some homes pre-market; this was greatly appreciated with how hot the market was at the time (April 2022). Although our first trip to Sarnia was unsuccessful in securing a new home Andrew continued to do virtual viewings via FaceTime to help us find a new place to live. Given our lack of knowledge in the region at the time he was especially helpful in steering us to an area that had the amenities we were looking for. Now that we are established in the area we couldn’t be more happy with our new neighbourhood. Andrew was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable of the Sarnia area.


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Ashlyn

It has been a pleasure working with Andrew as our real estate agent for the last four years. Andrew was extremely patient with us, as we had accumulated a long list of specifics that we were searching for in a home… We found Andrew to be extremely trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable. He was always quick to respond to our many questions and was extremely professional in every interaction we had with him. We are so pleased with the commitment he made in helping us to find our new home as well as his efforts in selling our home. If you are looking for an honest, reliable, hard-working real estate agent, then Andrew is for you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 28, 2022

Erin

We purchased our first home with Andrew 5 years ago. After having such a great experience then, we didn’t hesitate to reach out to him again when we went to buy a new home and sell our current home. Andrew is always exceptionally fast and helpful in his responses to any requests or questions. It is evident he is always on top of the most current and relevant trends in real estate. He goes above and beyond his due diligence as a realtor. Finally, he is extremely professional but has a warmth that helps to make buying and selling a home a much less stressful experience.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Erin

We purchased our first home with Andrew 5 years ago. After having such a great experience then, we didn’t hesitate to reach out to him again when we went to buy a new home and sell our current home. Andrew is always exceptionally fast and helpful in his responses to any requests or questions. It is evident he is always on top of the most current and relevant trends in real estate. He goes above and beyond his due diligence as a realtor. Finally, he is extremely professional but has a warmth that helps to make buying and selling a home a much less stressful experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 03, 2022

Rozaan

I only have high praise for Andrew! He not only found us our dream home a few years back but also assisted in listing and selling ours with multiple offers. What I appreciate most working with Andrew is that he is always available to talk to. He responds right away and he is punctual with meeting times. He is very knowledgable and he made both processes very easy and effortless. He truly cares about his clients needs and wants and delivers what he promised. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend Andrew, give him a call!


5on Google,Mar 02, 2022

Taylor

Andrew is an amazing realtor! He was extremely knowledgable and dependable throughout our journey. Andrew's communication was above and beyond including always responding quickly and answering all of our questions. We highly recommend him as a real estate agent!!



5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

A Google

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

BloomingPetals

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 09, 2021

Jiyan

Andrew assisted us in selling our home. He offered great advise on getting the place ready for listing, brought in professional photography team for photos and videos, and did a fantastic job on marketing the property. Andrew had our best interest in mind through this whole process and delivered results above and beyond our expectations. We couldn’t be happier. Andrew is truly one of the best agents in town.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2021

Brenda Crombeen

Where to begin. Andrew is an amazing agent and adds value at every stage of the process. He gave us great advice on what should be done to our family home before listing (and what not to). He connected us with great contractors and a home stager. He knows the market well and knows how to price a house to get the best offers. His photographer takes high quality photos and drone footage to really showcase the property. The best I’ve seen! He marketed our property well and we got maximum exposure which resulted in a ton of showings and more importantly 5 offers which were all over asking. Andrew is incredibly insightful, personable, and responsive which was so valuable as we were selling our home from a distance. He helped us navigate multiple offers and exceeded our expectations at every turn. So many people told us to sell our house privately but if you have the right agent the commission is justified. Andrew is the right agent. We would highly recommend him!!!!!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2021

Kathy

Andrew was extremely professional during the entire selling process. He provided quality guidance for marketing the house and ensured he made himself available to allow the sale to continue without a hitch. Thanks Andrew!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2021

Anonymous

My husband and I were very pleased with Andrew’s representation for buying our new home as well as selling our present home. He listened to our wants and needs and very quickly found a house that was reflective of what we expressed. After having lived in the same home for 34 years and having never sold a home, we were experiencing quite a bit of trepidation about the process. Andrew was very patient and reassured us along the way. He was honest with his thoughts about the value of our home and marketed our home to maximize its strengths. We were very well informed every step of the way and Andrew was flexible in meeting our time needs. Thank you, Andrew for all of your work.



5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

P

He is very kind and fully help



Client Testimonials